Review My Blog

Many of you faithfull readers know that I participate in a program/website called PayPerPost.com. It’s a site that pays me to blog about items or sites that I would probably blog about anyways.

You might also be the person who dosen’t want to “taint” their blogs with paid posts. Well, OK, I don’t agree but whatever.

Well PayPerPost now has a new program for those of you who don’t want to do the paid posting thing. It’s called Review My Post and it’s a small badge (scroll down and you’ll see em) that you put on your blog posts similar to a say “Digg This” and the program pays you every time someone signs up and reviews a post on your blog.

Boom. Simple. Done.

The other cool thing is that the person who signs up and reviews the post can ALSO make some cash too. And I’m not talking pennies but rather $7.50 per signup.

If you have a blog, and even if you only seldomly write, you should consider PayPerPost. It’s pretty painless and I have made a buttload of cash writing simple blog ads. It’s also helped boost my blog ratings and forced me to write more.

Allright, I’m done. I need to do this once every few months.

Comments are closed.

